Collage Project

January 26, 2009 at 10:43 pm 1 comment

at my monthly book swap, we always do a project as well. always fun, fast, and satisfying! Diane always brings us something fun and easy to do. The women are great–they were worried I wasn’t coming back to the group and they made me feel so appreciated! It was very heartwarming for me.
flowers-0042

Diane’s blog features our projects

and this post shows how to do the project.

Entry filed under: collage, paper arts. Tags: .

2008 altered book swap Limits provide opportunity!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. proopnarine  |  February 4, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    I like this one the best, and I don’t think that I’m biased 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

Daily sf sunset photo 2 1/7

Daily sunset photo



More Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

