catching up…

October 28, 2008 at 8:29 pm Leave a comment

I haven’t blogged in so long!  I finished three projects in 24 hours Friday and Saturday!  i finished a test knit for the Malabrigo Junkies contest and loved it!!  I was challenged to do new things.  And I finished two scarves as well.  Wow!  I will post photos soon.

In other knitting news, I’m thinking about taking some more classes at Knit One One (check out the schedule here).  Maybe a crafty night and wire knitting?

For my paper arts, I’ve done another beeswax hinged piece, a canvas beeswax piece, and some more altered book pages.  I’m definitely focusing on it a bit more on my hobbies and that’s nice!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

yarn weakness my personality

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

