football post today

September 21, 2008 at 2:03 pm Leave a comment

I knitted while watching football hence there is a link to crafting!  Buffalo Bills played Oakland Raiders today and there were a couple great Cal players on both sides–so it was a great football game for me with a lot of personal connection.  My Bills won at the last minute (actually literally in the last second) and it was sooo exciting.  And I got my wavy scarf going again.  That malabrigo yarn is really very very soft.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Members Projects art classes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

