Calamity altered book pages

August 6, 2008 at 10:02 pm Leave a comment


calamity book 2nd page (3)

Originally uploaded by Jurassic2008

This was for my altered book swap for the “Calamity Family Album.” I picked a fictitious character who I imagined wanted to be like Charles Lindberg until he came to an untimely death!

I thought I made a lot of progress with this page in that there was a bit more texture and life to this page unlike some of my other works. But it still uses the magazine cutouts I like so much!

Entry filed under: altered book, collage, paper arts.

crochet beanie Kiva microloans

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

Daily sf sunset photo 2 1/7

Daily sunset photo



More Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

