Bead show

April 13, 2008 at 6:51 pm Leave a comment




Bead show

Originally uploaded by Jurassic2008

I attended a gem and jewelry show expo in San Mateo with a couple friends and although I don’t really need to start yet another hobby (!) I di buy quite a bit to support my existing hobbies! Beads are small…

i did buy some things to use in my current collaging projects and i will incorporate some in the altered book I’m working on I’m sure.

It was super fun. I did feel bit guilty with my ecological footprint since there were a lot of quarried minerals, shells and even coral material for sale…and they were cheap. But I hope that my purchases were somewhat sustainable.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

healing knitting coffee sleeve notebook

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

Daily sf sunset photo 2 1/7

Daily sunset photo



More Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

