The winners are…

February 14, 2008 at 6:46 pm 1 comment

First prize goes to:

http://www.barbarajacksier.blogspot.com/

and second prize goes to:

http://margosmemoriesmusings.blogspot.com/

Margo is one lucky blogger because my prize is the FOURTH one she won through One world One heart!

Just to add that I did find it a little surprising that with 94 entries, the winners were #4 and #10 but I did click the find a random number button a couple more times and of course I should never have doubted Violets are Blue! Just goes to show that random is really random!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

and the winners are… stitches west

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Margo  |  February 15, 2008 at 7:51 am

    Oh wow!!! I’m so thrilled!! thank you very very much!!! Yes, I have been lucky!! 🙂
    Could you please send me your email address so I can send you my mailing address? I don’t have it. Thank you!!
    mshute@sympatico.ca

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

