made moocards and stickers today!

January 14, 2008 at 10:55 pm 1 comment

I re-signed up for Flickr today and in doing so, got an offer for 10 free moo-cards. I’ve been coveting them for some time because both my SO and sister got some and I’ve been just drooling over them.

In the process of making ten for free (because I don’t know what I’d do with 100 … yet), I found out you can make sticker books too! I couldn’t help it and ordered a book of 90 stickers for $10US. Can’t wait to get them!

If you want to see what I’m referring to, here’s the link www.moo.com

Entry filed under: photography. Tags: , , .

Stash buster rug workshops

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Laume  |  February 12, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    I just found out about moo cards too. I’ve seen them on some blogs. And I just signed up for a flickr account and ordered the free ten. Like you, I didn’t order more because I want to see what I do with these first and I’ll have a better idea what images I’d want to do in larger quantities.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos

Daily sf sunset photo 2 1/7

Daily sunset photo



More Photos

news I'm reading

Top Clicks

  • None

